forbot
  • ReedMasters (ReedMasters)
  • Products catalog

Products catalog

Projects of wooden cottages, Kiev
Check availability 
Projects of wooden cottages, Kiev Well, you finally decided to build to yourself the house. Now the main issue is what it will be? In principle, it is not difficult to find the necessary offer in the Internet. There is definitely no problem of a lack of information. At the moment, quite large...
Group: Village houses
Projects of wooden houses and cottages
Check availability 
Projects of wooden houses and cottages Well, you finally decided to build to yourself the house. Now the main issue is what it will be? In principle, it is not difficult to find the necessary offer in the Internet. There is definitely no problem of a lack of information. At the moment, quite...
Group: Cottages
Wooden cottages
Check availability 
Sale of wooden cottages Well, you finally decided to build to yourself the house. Now the main issue is what it will be? In principle, it is not difficult to find the necessary offer in the Internet. There is definitely no problem of a lack of information. At the moment, quite large number of the...
Group: Cottages
The soft (built-up) roof
Check availability 
For you the price of repair of a soft roof which will be favorable to you matters? Then address us right now because we offer: Bystry work Reliability Durability Low price Environmental friendliness (waste-free production) Dryness guarantee. Will not flood first floors during works. As it...
Group: Tiles
Dormer-windows in a cane roof
Check availability 
Dormer-windows in a cane roof Any Parisian will tell you about the beginning of mass construction of penthouses in the city. The matter is that Louis XIV, caring for the value of a historical part of the city, forbade to build on houses. However earth cost strongly grew from year to year in the...
Group: Windows
Wooden cottage
Check availability 
To buy a wooden cottage Well, you finally decided to build to yourself the house. Now the main issue is what it will be? In principle, it is not difficult to find the necessary offer in the Internet. There is definitely no problem of a lack of information. At the moment, quite large number of the...
Group: Cottages
Cottages wooden under the order
Check availability 
Cottages wooden under the order Well, you finally decided to build to yourself the house. Now the main issue is what it will be? In principle, it is not difficult to find the necessary offer in the Internet. There is definitely no problem of a lack of information. At the moment, quite large...
Group: Cottages
Houses and fellings under a cane
Check availability 
Houses and fellings under a cane Other such covering with such tightness, a bias, a sinuosity and exclusiveness just does not exist. All this is inherent only in a cane roof. All other systems of a roofing covering often two-dimensional - no more than 3 cm thick (in most cases makes only 0,5 cm)....
Group: Cottages wooden (log-house)
Houses wooden, Kiev
Check availability 
Houses wooden, Kiev Well, you finally decided to build to yourself the house. Now the main issue is what it will be? In principle, it is not difficult to find the necessary offer in the Internet. There is definitely no problem of a lack of information. At the moment, quite large number of the...
Group: Houses made of wood
Houses wooden under the order
Check availability 
Houses wooden under the order Well, you finally decided to build to yourself the house. Now the main issue is what it will be? In principle, it is not difficult to find the necessary offer in the Internet. There is definitely no problem of a lack of information. At the moment, quite large number...
Group: Houses made of wood
Wooden cottages
Check availability 
Wooden cottages of the price Well, you finally decided to build to yourself the house. Now the main issue is what it will be? In principle, it is not difficult to find the necessary offer in the Internet. There is definitely no problem of a lack of information. At the moment, quite large number...
Group: Houses made of wood
Turnkey wooden houses, Kiev
Check availability 
Turnkey wooden houses, Kiev Well, you finally decided to build to yourself the house. Now the main issue is what it will be? In principle, it is not difficult to find the necessary offer in the Internet. There is definitely no problem of a lack of information. At the moment, quite large number of...
Group: Houses made of wood
Wooden houses from a bar
Check availability 
Wooden houses from a bar Well, you finally decided to build to yourself the house. Now the main issue is what it will be? In principle, it is not difficult to find the necessary offer in the Internet. There is definitely no problem of a lack of information. At the moment, quite large number of...
Group: Houses made of lumber
Sand river
Check availability 
Sand river. Delivery only across Kiev and area.    
Group: Sand
Macadam of different factions, delivery only in Kiev and region
Check availability 
      Crushed: fraction 5-10 mm, 5-20 mm; 20-40 mm; 40-70 mm; Secondary rubble: fraction 0-40 mm; 0-70 mm;   gravel delivery only in Kiev and region
Group: Road metal

Description

Products catalog ReedMasters (ReedMasters), Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

forbot
  • РеедМастерс (ReedMasters)
  • Каталог товаров

Каталог товаров

Проекты деревянных коттеджей, Киев
Наличие уточняйте 
Проекты деревянных коттеджей, Киев Что ж, Вы окончательно решили построить себе дом. Теперь главным вопросом является то, каким он будет? В принципе, найти необходимое предложение в сети Интернет не сложно. Проблемы недостатка информации уж точно нет. На данный момент, довольно большое количество...
Группа: Деревенские дома
Проекты деревянных домов и коттеджей
Наличие уточняйте 
Проекты деревянных домов и коттеджей Что ж, Вы окончательно решили построить себе дом. Теперь главным вопросом является то, каким он будет? В принципе, найти необходимое предложение в сети Интернет не сложно. Проблемы недостатка информации уж точно нет. На данный момент, довольно большое...
Группа: Коттеджи
Деревянные коттеджи
Наличие уточняйте 
Продажа деревянных коттеджей Что ж, Вы окончательно решили построить себе дом. Теперь главным вопросом является то, каким он будет? В принципе, найти необходимое предложение в сети Интернет не сложно. Проблемы недостатка информации уж точно нет. На данный момент, довольно большое количество...
Группа: Коттеджи
Мягкая (наплавляемая) кровля
Наличие уточняйте 
Для Вас имеет значение цена ремонта мягкой кровли, которая будет выгодна Вам? Тогда обращайтесь к нам прямо сейчас, потому что мы предлагаем: Быстрая работа Надежность Долговечность Низкая цена Экологичность (безотходное производство) Гарантия сухости. Нижние этажи не затопит во время работ....
Группа: Черепица
Мансардные окна в камышовой кровле
Наличие уточняйте 
Мансардные окна в камышовой кровле Любой парижанин расскажет вам о начале массового строительства мансард в городе. Дело в том, что Людовик XIV, заботясь о ценности исторической части города, надстраивать дома запрещал. Однако стоимость земли в центре Парижа из года в год сильно росла. И тогда...
Группа: Окна
Деревянный коттедж
Наличие уточняйте 
Купить деревянный коттедж Что ж, Вы окончательно решили построить себе дом. Теперь главным вопросом является то, каким он будет? В принципе, найти необходимое предложение в сети Интернет не сложно. Проблемы недостатка информации уж точно нет. На данный момент, довольно большое количество компаний...
Группа: Коттеджи
Коттеджи деревянные под заказ
Наличие уточняйте 
Коттеджи деревянные под заказ Что ж, Вы окончательно решили построить себе дом. Теперь главным вопросом является то, каким он будет? В принципе, найти необходимое предложение в сети Интернет не сложно. Проблемы недостатка информации уж точно нет. На данный момент, довольно большое количество...
Группа: Коттеджи
Дома и срубы под камышом
Наличие уточняйте 
Дома и срубы под камышом Другого такого покрытия с такой герметичностью, уклоном, волнистостью и исключительностью просто не существует. Все это присуще только камышовой крыше. Все остальные системы кровельного покрытия зачастую двухмерные - толщиной не более 3 см (в большинстве случаев...
Группа: Дома срубы деревянные
Дома деревянные, Киев
Наличие уточняйте 
Дома деревянные, Киев Что ж, Вы окончательно решили построить себе дом. Теперь главным вопросом является то, каким он будет? В принципе, найти необходимое предложение в сети Интернет не сложно. Проблемы недостатка информации уж точно нет. На данный момент, довольно большое количество компаний и...
Группа: Дома деревянные
Дома деревянные под заказ
Наличие уточняйте 
Дома деревянные под заказ Что ж, Вы окончательно решили построить себе дом. Теперь главным вопросом является то, каким он будет? В принципе, найти необходимое предложение в сети Интернет не сложно. Проблемы недостатка информации уж точно нет. На данный момент, довольно большое количество компаний...
Группа: Дома деревянные
Деревянные коттеджи
Наличие уточняйте 
Деревянные коттеджи цены Что ж, Вы окончательно решили построить себе дом. Теперь главным вопросом является то, каким он будет? В принципе, найти необходимое предложение в сети Интернет не сложно. Проблемы недостатка информации уж точно нет. На данный момент, довольно большое количество компаний...
Группа: Дома деревянные
Деревянные дома под ключ, Киев
Наличие уточняйте 
Деревянные дома под ключ, Киев Что ж, Вы окончательно решили построить себе дом. Теперь главным вопросом является то, каким он будет? В принципе, найти необходимое предложение в сети Интернет не сложно. Проблемы недостатка информации уж точно нет. На данный момент, довольно большое количество...
Группа: Дома деревянные
Деревянные дома из бруса
Наличие уточняйте 
Деревянные дома из бруса Что ж, Вы окончательно решили построить себе дом. Теперь главным вопросом является то, каким он будет? В принципе, найти необходимое предложение в сети Интернет не сложно. Проблемы недостатка информации уж точно нет. На данный момент, довольно большое количество компаний...
Группа: Дома брусовые
Песок речной, доставка по Киеву и области
Наличие уточняйте 
Песок речной. Доставка только по Киеву и области.    
Группа: Песок
Щебень разных фракций, доставка только по Киеву и области
Наличие уточняйте 
  Щебень : фракция 5-10 мм;5-20 мм; 20-40 мм; 40-70 мм; Вторичный щебень : фракция 0-40 мм; 0-70 мм;   Доставка щебня только по Киеву и области
Группа: Щебень

Описание

Каталог товаров РеедМастерс (ReedMasters), Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги